فيديو الجدار

مساعدة المؤسسات للحصول على قيمة غير محدودة في عصر التكنولوجيا الرقمية
جدار فيديو 2x2 في غرفة الاجتماعات
نظام جدار الفيديو

حلول جدران الفيديو الفريدة

ما هو أفضل حل لجدار الفيديو؟ بمساعدة iSEMC ، من السهل إنشاء جدار فيديو فعال ومنخفض التكلفة ، مما يوفر للعملاء "رؤية مثالية ومستقبلًا مرئيًا".

تلتزم بتزويد المستخدمين في جميع أنحاء العالم بالتطوير والابتكار في العديد من حلول حائط الفيديو ، باختيار iSEMC ، ستستفيد من أفضل تكنولوجيا العرض المرئي والخبرة الهندسية في العالم ، وستنفذ بنجاح نظام حائط الفيديو الأكثر تقدمًا.

يمكننا تخصيص حل التصور من أجلك للاتصال أو المؤتمرات أو التحكم في المراقبة أو الطاقة الكهربائية أو تنظيم القيادة العسكرية أو تطبيقات اللافتات الرقمية. على مر السنين ، قمنا بتصميم حلول حائط فيديو رائعة ومعقولة لمستخدمي المؤسسات في الصناعات المختلفة.

نحن نقدم مجموعة كاملة من المنتجات والتقنيات المتطورة ، وقمنا ببناء مزايا الحل الشامل في ربط شاشات LCD الكبيرة ، ومحطات عرض LCD والأنظمة الأمنية المتكاملة ، مما يحسن بشكل كبير من كفاءة العمل ويقلل من الاستهلاك غير الضروري في جوانب معينة .

يتم دعم منتجات حلول جدار الفيديو iSEMC من خلال الوثائق الفنية الكاملة ، ويمكنك أيضًا معرفة المزيد حول المعلمات التفصيلية من خلال موقعنا موقع الدعم. سيجعل الضمان والدعم الفني من السهل عليك أخيرًا نشر حائط فيديو.

اتصل بخبرائنا ، وسنعمل معك خطوة بخطوة لتطوير أفضل حل لجدار الفيديو لتحويل رؤيتك إلى حقيقة واقعة.

في جميع أنحاء العالم

المزيد والمزيد من البلدان
- استخدام حلول جدار الفيديو iSEMC

أدى الجدار في متجر السيارات

أدى الجدار في متجر السيارات
- المملكة العربية السعودية

شاشة LCD لمطار صوفيا

شاشة LCD لمطار صوفيا
-بلغاريا

تشكل هذه المنتجات حل جدار الفيديو الخاص بنا

English English
مركز الدعم
للتواصل معنا

حقوق النشر © 2020 LEMA Technology جميع الحقوق محفوظة            خريطة الموقع | الأحكام والشروط | قانوني  | SSL

Video Wall Solutions

Help enterprises to obtain unlimited value in the era of digital technology
2x2 video wall in the meeting room
video wall system

Video walls

Don't know how to build a video wall? With iSEMC, it is easy to build a high-efficiency and low-cost video wall to provide customers with "perfect vision and visible future".

Committed to providing users around the world with the development and innovation of various video wall solutions, by choosing iSEMC, you will benefit from the world's best visual display technology and engineering expertise, and successfully implement the most advanced video wall system.

We can customize a visualization solution for you for communication, conference, surveillance control, electric power, military command organization or digital signage applications. Over the years, we have tailored wonderful and reasonable video wall solutions for enterprise users in different industries.

We provide a full range of cutting-edge products and technologies, and have built end-to-end solution advantages in LCD large-screen splicing, LCD display terminals and security integrated systems, which greatly improves work efficiency and reduces unnecessary consumption in certain aspects.

iSEMC products are supported by complete technical documentation, and you can also learn more about the detailed parameters through our support website. Guarantee and technical support will finally make it easy for you to deploy a video wall.

Contact our experts, we will work with you step by step to develop the best video wall solution to turn your vision into reality.

Worldwide

More and more countries
- using iSEMC video wall products

Led wall in car shop

Led wall in car shop
- Saudi Arabia

The LCD display of Sofia Airport

The LCD display of Sofia Airport
-Bulgaria

Our Video Wall Products

English English
Support Center

+86 10 64912688

[email protected]

Contact Us

Subscribe To Our Newsletter
Subscribe Now

Copyright © 2020 LEMA Technology All Rights Reserved            Sitemap | Terms and Conditions | Legal  | SSL