غرف مركز التحكم في إدارة المرور

غرف مركز التحكم في إدارة المرور
مقدمة موجزة عن المشروع

تلعب غرف مركز التحكم في إدارة حركة المرور دورًا حاسمًا في إدارة حركة المرور. فهي تساعد على تقليل الازدحام والحفاظ على سلامة الطرق وتسهم في كفاءة أنظمة النقل. يجب أن تكون حلول عرض غرفة التحكم في حركة المرور موثوقة ، وتزودك بقدرة على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع ، وتمنحك جودة صورة واضحة للبيانات والخرائط والمراقبة بالفيديو.
حلول مراكز إدارة المرور
الوصف
مراقبة فعالة01
مع الاعتماد المتزايد باستمرار على الطرق ، تعد المراقبة الفعالة لحركة المرور ضرورية لتقليل الازدحام. المراقبة الفعالة ممكنة فقط من خلال جمع البيانات والتصور والتخطيط الفعال. تضع الطبيعة الحرجة لمراكز التحكم في إدارة حركة المرور طلبًا واعتمادًا أعلى بكثير على أنظمة التصور لديك. يمكن أن يوفر لك iSEMC مجموعة من خيارات غرفة التحكم في حركة المرور التي ستساعد مراكز التحكم في إدارة حركة المرور على حل مواقف المرور بشكل أسرع.
إدارة الحوادث السريعة03
لم تعد الإدارة الجيدة لحركة المرور مجرد مراقبة لحركة المرور. في الوقت الحاضر ، تلعب مراكز التحكم في إدارة حركة المرور دورًا مهمًا في حل الحوادث وتقليل تأثيرها. للحصول على تصور موثوق أو إدارة وسائط ، تحتاج إلى نظام يوفر وعيًا كاملًا بالحالة. قد لا تكون مجرد طرق سريعة رئيسية تحتاج إلى مراقبتها ، ولكن أيضًا طرق ثانوية. يمثل الحجم الهائل للمعلومات تحديًا كبيرًا للمشغلين لديك. تساعدك معدات iSEMC على جمع وتصور وتوزيع البيانات من جميع المصادر ، بما في ذلك كاميرات الطريق وأجهزة الاستشعار وتدفق الوسائط الاجتماعية والمزيد.
أفضل التقنيات02
تشتمل مجموعة منتجات حائط الفيديو لدينا على وحدات LED و LCD ، مما يجعل iSEMC واحدة من الشركات المصنعة القليلة التي تقدم جميع تقنيات عرض الفيديو والتصور الرائدة في غرفة التحكم. لذلك ، يمكننا أن نلبي جميع احتياجاتك ونوفر لك حلاً مثاليًا. يحتاج مركز التحكم في إدارة حركة المرور إلى عرض معلومات متنوعة مثل MSPs ولقطات الكاميرا وبيانات المستشعر وتدفق الوسائط الاجتماعية وموجزاتها. يتطلب هذا المستوى من البيانات حلاً مرنًا ومتعدد الاستخدامات لغرفة التحكم الخاصة بك. لدى iSEMC مجموعة واسعة بما يكفي لتلبية احتياجاتك ، بغض النظر عن مدى تعقيدها.
تكنولوجيا المستقبل04
المعلومات الواردة إلى مركز التحكم في إدارة حركة المرور الخاصة بك هي في الوقت الفعلي وتأتي من مصادر مختلفة ، بما في ذلك أنظمة GPS وأجهزة استشعار الطرق السريعة وأنظمة النقل الأخرى. يجب تقديم هذه المعلومات بقدر الإمكان. تتمحور هذه الأنظمة الأساسية عن الشبكة ، وتأتي مع واجهات مفتوحة ، ومتوافقة مع معايير الصناعة ، وتأتي مع أمان مضمّن. تعني طبيعته المعيارية والمرنة أنه يمكنك توسيع نطاق النظام مع تغير متطلباتك. يعد تثبيت تقنية الطرف الثالث أمرًا سهلاً ، مما يزيد من قيمة المنفعة لأنظمتنا. يمكن لأصحاب المصلحة الوصول إلى المعلومات في الوقت الفعلي المقدمة قدر الإمكان.
الميزات
شاشة فائقة الوضوح
يمكن عمل التصميمات المناسبة وفقًا للاحتياجات الحقيقية للمشروع ؛ نظام العرض ، الذي يتألف بشكل أساسي من شاشة DID ، وشاشة الربط DLP ، وشاشة عرض LED مع مساحة صغيرة ، ويمكن للنظام أن يدعم مصادر إدخال 1080P HD متعددة ودقة إدخال قصوى تدعم ما يصل إلى [البريد الإلكتروني محمي] دقة الإخراج القصوى لقناة واحدة تدعم ما يصل إلى [البريد الإلكتروني محمي] كما أنه يدعم خريطة خلفية عالية الدقة تصل إلى 65535x65535 بكسل.
شاشة فائقة الوضوح
مراقبة الفيديو في الوقت الحقيقي
وفقًا لمتطلبات المراقبة المختلفة والموقع وسيناريوهات النشر المقابلة ، يمكن توصيل الكاميرا الأمامية بمنصة المراقبة عبر الشبكة. عندما نلتقي بكمية كبيرة من البيانات ، ستتم إدارة الإشراف المستمر على مدار 24 ساعة عن طريق تخزين مجموعة الأقراص والمراقبة في الوقت الفعلي. يعد برنامج التحكم في نظام الجدولة لجميع أنواع البيانات هو المفتاح لعمل الإرسال ، ويعمل نظام عرض حائط الفيديو بشكل مستمر لمدة 7 × 24 ساعة ، لضمان توقيت الجدولة والتحكم.
مراقبة بالفيديو في الوقت الحقيقي
إدارة محددة مسبقا
يمكن إجراء البحث والتطوير لخطط الطوارئ عبر منصة إدارة أمنية متكاملة ، لتحقيق إعدادات المدخلات والربط لخطط الطوارئ المختلفة. يمكن تكوين دليل الموارد من خلال تجريد عناصر البيانات وموارد المعلومات المرتبة مسبقًا. يمكن ربط منصة إدارة الأمن المتكاملة تلقائيًا بخطط الطوارئ المقابلة في حالة المعلومات الشرطية المختلفة. هذا أكثر ملاءمة لمساعدة الإدارة على اتخاذ القرار.
صورة
تحكم مركزي متعدد الأنظمة
يتبنى حل نظام مركز قيادة iSEMC مفاهيم ومنتجات تصميم متقدمة مع تقنيات رائدة ، بالإضافة إلى نظام تحكم مركزي ذكي ، ويقوم بالتحكم المركزي لأنظمة مختلفة ، بما في ذلك نظام عرض الشاشة الكبيرة (شاشة كبيرة DLP / شاشة تقسيم LCD / شاشة عرض LED ، إلخ) ، معالجة الفيديو النظام ، ونظام إرسال الصوت ، ونظام القيادة والتحكم ، ونظام التقاط الصوت وتعزيز الصوت ، لتحقيق التنقيب عن المعلومات ، واتخاذ القرارات المساعدة ، والاتصال والقيادة ، والتحكم المركزي ؛ وبالتالي ، فإن العملية أكثر بساطة وملاءمة.
تحكم مركزي متعدد الأنظمة
مستقر وموثوق
النظام مستقر وموثوق بسبب اعتماد تقنيات ناضجة غير مصاب بالفيروس ؛ تم تطبيقه بنجاح على عدد من المشاريع ، مع خبرة مشروع ناضجة.
مستقر وموثوق
إدارة امتيازات المستخدم
تدعم إدارة المستخدم العديد من المستخدمين ، مثل المسؤول المتميز ومسؤول المستخدم والمشغل. يمكن تعيين أذونات مختلفة للمستخدمين المختلفين لإدارة تكوين التحكم في النظام الفرعي والمعدات ، مثل: تصفح الصور ، والتحكم في المرآة السحابية ، وتشغيل الفيديو والصور ، وتشغيل جدار التلفزيون ، وما إلى ذلك. دعم أوضاع المصادقة بما في ذلك اسم المستخدم بالإضافة إلى كلمة المرور ، أو مفتاح USB ، أو اسم المستخدم وكلمة المرور + مفتاح USB.
إدارة امتيازات المستخدم
التحكم في ربط جدار الفيديو
وظيفة ربط جدار الفيديو المدمجة ، تدعم فتح النوافذ بشكل تعسفي ، والتكبير والتصغير ، والتجوال ، والتمدد ، وما إلى ذلك
المشاركة اللاسلكية
يمكن للإرسال اللاسلكي أن ينقل لاسلكيًا إشارات مثل أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحلية وأجهزة IPAD والهواتف الذكية إلى محطة العرض
مؤتمر الشبكة
يمكن لمؤتمرات الشبكة مشاركة الموارد في غرف مؤتمرات متعددة عبر الشبكة ، ونقل الإشارات إلى بعضها البعض لتحقيق الإدارة المركزية وتوزيع الصوت والفيديو
تصور النظام
بالمقارنة مع أنظمة القيادة التقليدية ، فإن النظام المركزي لأوامر iSEMC يحقق التصور ، ويتم تقديم جميع الأنظمة الفرعية في شكل الصور والبيانات والفيديو وواجهة البرامج ؛ وبالتالي ، فإن النظام أكثر سهولة وصورة.
تصور النظام
متوافق مع أجهزة الطرف الثالث
يمكن توصيل النظام بأجهزة أو برامج الجهات الخارجية بسلاسة لتحقيق الجدولة الشاملة والتحكم.
متوافق مع أجهزة الطرف الثالث
جدولة متعددة المستويات
يجمع النظام بين الصوت والفيديو والبيانات وتدفق الأعمال ككل عبر شبكة IP ؛ يمكن إرسال مجموعة كاملة من النظام في المراكز الوزارية والمقاطعات والبلدية على التوالي من خلال وضع النشر متعدد المراحل. يمكن تحقيق الاتصال الداخلي متعدد المستويات في الوقت الحقيقي لمركز القيادة عن طريق إرسال المعدات مع الوصول إلى وضع IP إلى مركز القيادة.
جدولة متعددة المستويات
دعم اتخاذ القرار
يقوم دعم اتخاذ القرار بجمع المعلومات لنظام العرض عالي الدقة: يتم عرض جميع أنواع المعلومات التي يتم جمعها وترتيبها بواسطة النظام ، بالإضافة إلى نتائج حساب التحليل للنماذج المختلفة في الشكل الأكثر بساطة وبديهية وفقًا لاحتياجات صانعي القرار ، للمساعدة يفهم صانعو القرار الموقف الحالي بسرعة وبدقة ، ويحللون إيجابيات وسلبيات مخططات الجدولة المختلفة ، فضلاً عن مساعدتهم بشكل أفضل في اتخاذ القرارات الصحيحة.
دعم اتخاذ القرار

عرض NP Pro الموزع

جهاز قوي لمعالجة الصور والفيديو

OmniPAD

السبورة الذكية التفاعلية

يتم توزيع NP Lite AV عبر IP

جهاز قوي لمعالجة الصور والفيديو

LED فيديو الجدار

الحل الأمثل لغرفة التحكم

VK-S Video Wall Controller

وحدة تحكم فيديو جدارية احترافية

جدار فيديو LCD

نظام تركيب مرن
الحصول على مشروع للمناقشة؟ اتصل بنا الآن للحصول على استشارة مجانية مع خبرائنا.
Partner_map
الإسم*
البريد الإلكتروني*
المراسلة الفورية*
معرف messager*
رقم واتس اب*
380+
    وصف المنتج *
    إرسال
    English English
    مركز الدعم
    تواصلوا معنا

    حقوق النشر © 2020 LEMA Technology جميع الحقوق محفوظة            خريطة الموقع | الأحكام والشروط | قانوني  | SSL

Traffic Management Control Center Rooms

Traffic Management Control Center Rooms
Project Brief Introduction

Traffic Management Control Center Rooms have a crucial role to play in traffic management. They help to minimize congestion and keep the roads safe and contribute to transportation systems' efficiency. Traffic Control Room display solutions must be reliable, provide you with a 24/7 capability, and give you clear image quality for your data, maps, and video surveillance.
Traffic Management Centers Solutions
Description
Efficient Monitoring01
With an ever-increasing reliance on roads, efficient traffic monitoring is essential to minimize congestion. Efficient monitoring is only possible through effective data gathering, visualization, and planning. The critical nature of traffic management control centers places much higher demand and reliance on your visualization systems. iSEMC can provide you with a range of traffic control room options that will help traffic management control centers resolve traffic situations faster.
Speedy Incident Management03
Good traffic management is no longer merely about monitoring traffic. Nowadays, traffic management control centers play a crucial role in resolving incidents and minimizing the impact of such. For reliable visualization or media management, you need a system that will provide complete situational awareness. It may not be just major motorways you need to monitor, but minor roads too. The sheer scale of information presents your operators with a significant challenge. iSEMC equipment helps you to gather, visualize, and distribute data from all sources, including road cameras, sensors, social media streams, and more.
Best Technologies02
Our video wall product range includes LED and LCD units, making iSEMC one of only a few manufacturers offering all the leading control room video display and visualization technologies. Therefore, we can fit all your needs and provide you with an ideal solution. Your traffic management control center needs to display various information such as MSPs, camera footage, sensor data, and social media streams and feeds. This level of data requires a flexible, versatile solution for your control room. iSEMC has a wide enough range to cater to your needs, regardless of their complexity.
Future-Proofed Technology04
The information coming into your traffic management control center is real-time and comes from various sources, including GPS systems, highway sensors, and other transportation systems. This information must be presented as well as possible. These platforms are network-centric, come with open interfaces, are compliant with industry standards, and come with embedded security. Its modular and flexible nature means you can scale the system as your requirements change. Installing third-party technology is straightforward, increasing the utility value of our systems. Your stakeholders can access real-time information presented as well as possible.
Feature
Ultra High Definition Display
Appropriate designs can be made according to the project's real needs; the display system, mainly composing DID screen, DLP splicing screen, LED display screen with little space, the system can support mulple 1080P HD input sources and max input resolution supports up to [email protected] Single channel max output resolution supports up to [email protected] it also supports high resolution background map, up to 65535x65535 pixels.
Ultra High Definition Display
Real-Time Video Monitoring
According to the different monitoring demand, location and corresponding deployment scenarios, the front camera can be connected to the monitoring platform through the network. When we meet large amount of data, 24 hour uninterrupted supervision will be managed by disk array storage and real-time monitoring. The control program of scheduling system for all types of data is the key to the dispatching work, video wall display system continuously work for 7x24 hours, to ensure the timeliness of the scheduling and control.
Real-time video monitoring
Preset Management
The research and development of contingency plans can be carried out via an integrated security management platform, to realize input and linkage settings of various contingency plans. A resource directory can be formed through the abstraction of pre-arranged data elements and information resources. The integrated security management platform can be automatically associated with the corresponding contingency plans in the event of different police information. This is more convenient to help the management to make decision.
Image
Multiple System Centralized Control
iSEMC command center system solution adopts advanced design concepts and products with leading technologies, plus of intelligent centralized control system, conducts centralized control for various systems, including large screen display system (DLP large screen / LCD splitting /LED display screen etc), video processing system, voice dispatching system, command and control system, system of sound pickup and sound reinforcement, to achieve information mining, assistant decision making, communication and command, centralized control; thus, the operation is more simple and convenient.
Multiple System Centralized Control
Stable And Reliable
The system is stable and reliable because of adopting mature technologies, not infected with the virus; it has been successfully applied to a number of projects, with mature project experience.
Stable And Reliable
User Privilege Management
User management supports various users, such as super administrator, user administrator and operator. Different users can be assigned different permissions for managing subsystem and equipment control configuration, such as: image browsing, cloud mirror control, video and image playing, TV wall operation etc.. Support authentication modes including user name plus of password, or USB Key, or user name, password +USB Key.
User Privilege Management
Video Wall Splicing Control
Built-in video wall splicing function, supports arbitrary opening windows, zooming in & out, roaming, stretching, etc
Wireless Sharing
Wireless transmission can wirelessly transmit signals such as local computers, IPADs, and smart phones to the display terminal
Network Conference
Network conferences can share resources in multiple conference rooms through the network, and transmit signals to each other to achieve centralized management and distribution of audio and video
System Visualization
Compared with traditional command systems, the iSEMC command central system realize visualization, and all subsystems are presented in the way of pictures, data, video, software interface; thus, the system is more intuitive and image.
System Visualization
Compatible With Third-Party Devices
The system can be seamlessly connected with third party devices or software, to achieve the overall scheduling and control.
Compatible With Third-Party Devices
Multi-Level Scheduling
The system combines voice, video, data and business flow as a whole, via IP network; a whole set of system can be dispatched in ministerialm, provincial and municipal centers respectively by the multi-stage deployment mode. The multi-level real-time intercom of command center can be realized by dispatching equipment with IP mode access to the command center.
Multi-Level Scheduling
Decision-Making Support
Decision-making support collects information for HD display system: all kinds of information collected and arranged by the system, plus of analysis calculation results of various models are shown in the most simple and intuitive form according to the needs of the decision makers, to help decision makers quickly and accurately understand the current situation, analyze the pros and cons of various scheduling schemes, as well as help them better to make the right decisions.
Decision-Making Support

NP Pro Distributed Display

Powerful Video and Image Processing Device

OmniPAD

Interactive Smart Board

NP Lite Distributed AV Over IP

Powerful Video and Image Processing Device

LED Video Wall

Ideal Solution for Control Room

VK-S Video Wall Controller

Professional Video Wall Controller

LCD Video Wall

Flexible installation system
Get a project to discuss? Contact us now to have a free consultation with our experts.
partner_map
Name*
Email*
Instant Messager*
Messager ID*
Whatsapp Number*
Content *
Submit
English English
Support Center

+86 10 64912688

[email protected]

Contact Us

Subscribe To Our Newsletter
Subscribe Now

Copyright © 2020 LEMA Technology All Rights Reserved            Sitemap | Terms and Conditions | Legal  | SSL